Local: (510) 525-7232
~WE CAN DELIVER CANDY AND CAKES WITH FLOWERS FOR ANY OCCASION~
Customer Reviews
D' JOUR OF KENSINGTON GARDENS
Local Kensington, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flower arrangement! Owner even called prior to check that someone is at home to receive it.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt and efficient service. The bouquet was very appreciated by the recipient and beautiful she said. I forgot to put my name on the card and Judy did it for me. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, thoughtful manager. I recommend this company wholeheartedly! Thank you for making my daughter so very happy [and me too!]
Judy's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2017, 9:16 pm

I am glad she liked them. I am sorry the color pallet was not correct the first time but I used what was available on market. Thank you for your input, I do value my customers and will always try to make things right. Thank you again, Judy
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

it was delivered as promised; it was very pretty. however, it was SO not purple like pictured product... more pink than purple.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Professional, courteous, and capable. Great service and friendly.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flower, timely delivery.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy. Flowers were delivered on schedule as requested. The recipient complimented the flowers. I did not actually see the arrangement that was delivered.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent, personalized service
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent, personalized service
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience using this website. The service was excellent and personal. I will use this site again because I had no headaches , no issues . Judy is a lovely lady who does a fantastic job.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2015, 12:34 am

Thank you for your comments. It is my pleasure to assist you.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service; the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

YMMD with that aneswr! TX
Flower Delivery To Kensington, CA
See Delivery Areas