Local: (510) 525-7232
~WE CAN DELIVER CANDY AND CAKES WITH FLOWERS FOR ANY OCCASION~
Customer Reviews
D' JOUR OF KENSINGTON GARDENS
Local Kensington, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was disappointed with the plastic pot that the plant came in. I would have paid more for something nicer.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2018, 2:14 pm

I am sorry for you disappointment. As it is shown in Flower Shop Network it is in a plastic container. That is the way they come from the wholesaler. Should you like I can re pot the garden in to a ceramic container or basket if you would like. Wishing you the best, Judy D' jour Floral of Kensington Phone: 510 525 7232
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the lovely arrangement. Our colleague who's Father passed has been with our company from day one. His Father, military man, Stanford Grad, among many other talents and attributes deserved the best. These flowers depicted as such and more. Beautifully arranged, timely and set an everlasting tone. Thank you for your kind service.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your personalized service was excellent and much appreciated.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service. The arrangement was stunning and Judy is a delight to work with.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient loved the bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement I received is so so pretty and in excellent condition. It is been 4 days and they are still blossoming slowly. Thanks very much! I really enjoyed them!
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flower arrangement! Owner even called prior to check that someone is at home to receive it.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt and efficient service. The bouquet was very appreciated by the recipient and beautiful she said. I forgot to put my name on the card and Judy did it for me. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, thoughtful manager. I recommend this company wholeheartedly! Thank you for making my daughter so very happy [and me too!]
Judy's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2017, 9:16 pm

I am glad she liked them. I am sorry the color pallet was not correct the first time but I used what was available on market. Thank you for your input, I do value my customers and will always try to make things right. Thank you again, Judy
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

it was delivered as promised; it was very pretty. however, it was SO not purple like pictured product... more pink than purple.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Professional, courteous, and capable. Great service and friendly.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flower, timely delivery.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy. Flowers were delivered on schedule as requested. The recipient complimented the flowers. I did not actually see the arrangement that was delivered.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent, personalized service
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent, personalized service
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience using this website. The service was excellent and personal. I will use this site again because I had no headaches , no issues . Judy is a lovely lady who does a fantastic job.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2015, 12:34 am

Thank you for your comments. It is my pleasure to assist you.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service; the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

YMMD with that aneswr! TX
Flower Delivery To Kensington, CA
See Delivery Areas